Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse Navn Telefon Email
Formand Jesper Heinemeier +45 42 500 191 jesper@srkk.dk
Næstformand Henrik Birklykke +45 42 407 988 henrik@srkk.dk
Kasserer Jesper Heinemeier +45 42 500 191 jesper@srkk.dk
Sekretær Kuno Albertsen +45 40 720 280 kuno@srkk.dk
  Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
  Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
  Karen Østergaard +45 21 490 502 karen@srkk.dk
       
       

Poster, robåd

Poster, Robåd Navn Telefon Email
Rochef Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
Langtursrochef Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
Chefinstruktør Henrik Birklykke +45 42 407 888 henrik@srkk.dk
Instruktør Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
Instruktør Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
Instruktør Jens Østergaard Nielsen +45 40 172 083 jenso.nielsen@mail.dk
Instruktør Anne-Lise Klitgaard Wøhlk +45 29 884 800 anwo@frederikshavn.dk
Langtursstyrmand Jann Hermansson +45 51 746 285 rosalina@dlgpost.dk

Poster, kajak

Poster, Kajak Navn Telefon Email
Kajakchef Karen Østergaard +45 21 490 502 karen@srkk.dk
Instruktør Peter Larsen  +45 23 966 774 kajak@srkk.dk

Poster, øvrigt

Poster, Andre Navn Telefon Email
       
Husforvalter Jens Østergaard Nielsen +45 40 172 083 jenso.nielsen@mail.dk

Find os her