Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse Navn Telefon Email
Formand Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
Næstformand Jesper Heinemeier +45 42 500 191 jesper@srkk.dk
Kasserer John Wøhlk +45 30 380 509 john@srkk.dk
Sekretær Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
Flådechef Henrik Birklykke +45 42 407 988 henrik@srkk.dk
Menigt medlem Kuno Albertsen +45 40 720 280 kuno@srkk.dk
Webmaster Heidi Agerbæk +45 22 18 61 91 heidi@srkk.dk

Poster, robåd

Poster, Robåd Navn Telefon Email
Rochef Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
Langtursrochef Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
Chefinstruktør Henrik Birklykke +45 42 407 888 henrik@srkk.dk
Instruktør Anders Jørgensen +45 41 319 623 anders@srkk.dk
Instruktør John Wøhlk +45 30 380 509 john@srkk.dk
Instruktør Helle Wøhlk Bøttcher +45 61 332 102 helle@srkk.dk
Instruktør Jens Østergaard Nielsen +45 40 172 083 jenso.nielsen@mail.dk
Instruktør Anne-Lise Klitgaard Wøhlk +45 29 884 800 anwo@frederikshavn.dk
Langtursstyrmand Jann Hermansson +45 51 746 285 rosalina@dlgpost.dk

Poster, kajak

Poster, Kajak Navn Telefon Email
Kajakchef John Engell Nielsen +45 29 674 571 kajak@srkk.dk
Instruktør Peter Larsen +45 23 966 774 kajak@srkk.dk
Instruktør John Engell Nielsen +45 29 674 571 kajak@srkk.dk
Instruktør Lars Holbæk Jespersen kajak@srkk.dk
Reserveinstruktør Jesper Heinemeier +45 42 500 191 jesper@srkk.dk
Reserveinstruktør Jacob Pedersen jacob@srkk.dk

Poster, øvrigt

Poster, Andre Navn Telefon Email
Materialeforvalter John Wøhlk +45 30 380 509 john@srkk.dk
Husforvalter Jens Østergaard Nielsen +45 40 172 083 jenso.nielsen@mail.dk

Find os her